I’ve been gone awhile

I went MIA for awhile there. I just finished up my food service rotation and finished my clinical rotation in the beginning of December.

My clinical and food service rotation had quite a few projects and with working 4-5 days on top of my internship it’s been a little hectic.                                                       ________________________

My biggest piece of advise – keep an open mind. I hear so many interns and upgrads say they hated food service or don’t imagine working in that area. Well, sometimes the opportunities you’re offered might come at you by surprise & it’s better to be prepared and willing, rather than narrow minded, and lose a chance at a position that could lead you to your dream job. You never know what could happen!

Leave a Reply

